About Us‎ > ‎


Mrs Lynnette Glossop 


Mr. Jason Fletcher  

Deputy Headteacher, Inclusion Leader & Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mrs. S. Drazek
Assistant Headteacher 
Specialist Leader of Education - Designated Safeguarding Deputy
Y4 class teacher (job share)

Foundation Stage

FS  Miss Georgina Bradley
SLT- Leader of FS2 and Specialist Leader of Education - Designated Safeguarding Deputy

FS Mr. Matthew Smith 
Computing and Online Safety

Foundation Support

Mrs. Karen Breen  
Senior Teaching Assistant and Senior Medical Officer

Mrs. Wieslawa Russell
Senior Teaching Assistant

Miss Hannah Stevenson 
Teaching Assistant

Admin Support Team

Mrs. Christine Davis 
Office Manager
Mrs. Heather Clark 
Office Administrator

Mrs. Katrina Kirk
Office Administrator

Mrs. Renee Miles
Office Administrator

PPA Teachers

Mrs. Irene Warburton

Mrs Jules Hope-Gill

Mrs. Lisa Wells

Mrs. Kathryn Davis

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Andrea Atkinson 

Premises Team

Mr. Richard Abbott
Buildings Manager

Mr. Gary Beachell
Assistant Caretaker

Key Stage 1

Y1  Mrs Rebecca Fearn (Job Share)

Y1  Mrs Amy Gill

Y1  Miss Kathryn Murphy 

Y2  Miss Katy Godfrey  
SLT- leader of KS1 and Specialist Leader of Education - Designated Safeguarding Deputy

Y2 Miss Emma Davidson

KS1 Support Team

Mrs. Rhonda Swain 
Senior Teaching Assistant

Ms Pippa Tidy  
Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Sandra Allsop  
Teaching Assistant

Mr. Alex Percy
Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Katherine Hardy
Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Nicki Edwards
Teaching Assistant

 Mid-day Supervisory Assistants

Mrs. Kim Browes

Mrs. Yupin Cooke

Mrs. Julie Cooper

Mrs. Noreen Faruga


Mrs. Lorraine Gill

Key Stage 2

Y6 Mr. Andrew Goodwin  - SLT

Y6 Mr. Oliver Mills

Y6 Mr. Douglas Paterson

Y5 Mrs. Sian Granville 

Y5 Mrs. Nicola Evans

Y4 Mr. Richard France -
(Job Share)  SLT  and
Leader of ITT 

Y4 Mrs. Caroline Simpson

Y3 Mrs Laura Guiton (Job Share) 

Y3 Mrs. Julie Davison (Job Share)

Y3 Mr. Richard Hanks

KS2 Support Team

Mrs. Sally Fielding  
Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Julie Dungworth 
Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Zoe Hammett 
Senior Teaching Assistant 

Miss Amy Breen
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lucy Flint
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sue Dally 
Teaching Assistant

Miss Lorren Henstock 
Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Tajinder Sahota
Teaching Assistant

Mr Gavin O'Nians
Teaching Assistant