DPS Library Donation Wishlist

Dore Primary has a very well stocked library. But we are always on the look out for new books that the children have been asking for. If you have any of the books listed below gathering dust on a shelf or feel like making a generous donations we'd all be very grateful! Drop them in at the office any time. 
Showing 20 items
ItemLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ItemLink
Tom Gates Books http://www8.scholastic.co.uk/tomgatesworld/ 
David Baddiel books http://www.booksbybaddiel.com/ 
Sophie Cleverly Books such as Scarlet and Ivy https://sophiecleverly.com/ 
Jacqueline Wilson  https://www.jacquelinewilson.co.uk/ 
Captain Underpants books https://pilkey.com/series/captain-underpants 
Agatha Parrot by Kjartan Poskitt http://www.agathaparrot.co.uk/ 
'Beetle' book by MG Leonard https://www.mgleonard.com/ 
Mr Gum books by Andy Stanton http://www.mrgum.co.uk/ 
Kid Normal books by Greg James https://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/kid-normal-9781408884539/ 
How to update your parents series by Pete Johnson http://www.petejohnsonauthor.com/books_how_to_update_your_parents.html 
The Accidental series by Tom McLaughlin. https://tommclaughlin.co.uk/books/the-accidental-series/ 
(Newer) David Walliams books, like Bad Dad and Ice Monster https://www.worldofdavidwalliams.com/ 
Treehouse books by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton http://www.treehousebookseries.com/ 
(Newer) Diary of a Wimpy Kid books by Jeff Kinney  https://wimpykid.com/ 
Natboff by Andy Stanton https://www.egmont.co.uk/books/natboff-one-million-years-of-stupidity/9781405290982 
(New-ish) Guinness Book of Records http://www.guinnessworldrecords.com/ 
Agent Alfie books by Justin Richards http://www.justinrichardswriter.com/agent-alfie.html 
The Boy who Grew Dragons by Andy Shepherd  https://www.andyshepherdwriter.co.uk/the-books-1 
The Train to Impossible Places by Robin Stevens https://usborne.com/browse-books/catalogue/product/1/12993/the-train-to-impossible-places/ 
A Pinch of Magic by Michelle Harrison https://www.michelleharrisonbooks.com/book/a-pinch-of-magic/ 
Showing 20 items
Comments